Officers

North Dakota AWWA Officers

   
Chair
Wade Hesch
City of Valley City
254 2nd Ave NE
PO Box 240
Valley City, ND 58072-0240
(701) 845-0652 (W)
whesch@valleycity.us
Director
Tim Paustian
APEX Engineering Group
4733 Amber Valley Parkway South
Fargo, ND 58104
(701) 373-7980
tim.paustian@apexenggroup.com
Secretary-Treasurer
David Bruschwein
ND Department of Health
Division of Municipal Facilities
918 East Divide Avenue, 3rd Floor
Bismarck, ND 58501-1947
(701) 328-5259
dbruschw@nd.gov
 
 
Past Chair
Meredith Quinn
AE2S
4050 Garden View Drive, Suite 200
Grand Forks, ND 58201
(701) 746-8087
meredith.quinn@ae2s.com
Director-Elect
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
Greg Wavra 
ND Department of Health
Division of Municipal Facilities
918 East Divide Avenue, 3rd Floor
Bismarck, ND 58501-1947
(701) 328-5224
gwavra@nd.gov
   
Trustee
Mike Berg
Apex Engineering Group
600 S 2nd St
Bismarck, ND 58504-5729
(701) 323-3952 (Direct)
Mike.Berg@apexenggroup.com
Trustee
Jeff Bryson
City of Williston
Water Plant Superintendent
(701) 577-7104
jeffreyb@ci.williston.nd.us
Trustee
Mark Peterson
City of Fargo
435 14th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103
(701) 476-6600
mpeterson@cityoffargo.com
Trustee
Adam Zach
AE2S
4050 Garden View Drive Suite 200
Grand Forks, ND 58201
(701) 746-8087
adam.zach@ae2s.com
   
 
 

AWWA Committee Chairs

   
Water Utility Council Chair
Mark Peterson
City of Fargo
435 14th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103
(701) 476-6600
mpeterson@cityoffargo.com
Membership Committee Chair
Fred Goetz
City of Grand Forks
503 S 4th St
Grand Forks, ND 58206-5200
(218) 791-2252 ©
(701) 746-2595 (W)
jgoetz@grandforksgov.com
Education and Research Committee Chair Adam Zach
AE2S
4050 Garden View Drive Suite 200
Grand Forks, ND 58201
(701) 746-8087
adam.zach@ae2s.com
 
 
Water For People
Charles Vein
AE2S
4050 Garden View Drive Suite 200
Grand Forks, ND 58201
(701) 746-8087 
charles.vein@ae2s.com
NDSU Student Chapter Faculty Advisor
Dr. Wei Lin
Department of Civil Engineering
North Dakota State University
P.O. Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108
(701) 231-6288 
wei.lin@ndsu.edu
Young Professionals/Strudent Chapters
Kellen Grubb
AE2S
4170 28th Avenue S.
Fargo, ND 58104
701-364-9111
Kellen.grubb@ae2s.com
 
 
UND Student Chapter Faculty Advisor
Public Relations Committee Chair